Skeptical Sites

If you’d like to add, edit or remove an entry for your skeptical blog or website, please fill out our update form, or contact us by email at GRSkeptics@gmail.com.

Blogs

360 Degree Skeptic
Andrew Bernardin
andrew@andrewbernardin.com
http://360skeptic.com/

Action Skeptics
Akusai
http://actionskeptics.blogspot.com/

The Amateur Scientist
Brian Thompson
brian@amateurscientist.org
http://www.amateurscientist.org/

And your electron microscope
keirliddle@hotmail.com
http://andyourelectronmicroscope.wordpress.com

A Skeptical I/Skeptophile
Nick Westwood
darkwinter@gmail.com
http://skeptophile.com/blog/?

Astrodicticum Simplex
Florian Freistetter
florian@astrodicticum-simplex.de
http://www.scienceblogs.de/astrodicticum-simplex/

Astropixie
Amanda Bauer
manda.banana@gmail.com
http://www.amandabauer.blogspot.com/

Bad Astronomy
Dr. Phil Plait
http://blogs.discovermagazine.com/badastronomy/

Bad Science
Dr. Ben Goldacre
tips@badscience.net
http://www.badscience.net

Birmingham Skeptics
birminghamskeptics@gmail.com
http://www.brumskeptics.blogspot.com

Brad Blogspeed – Stream of Semi-Consciousness
me@bradblogspeed.com
http://bradblogspeed.com

Bug Girl’s Blog
Bug Girl
membracid@gmail.com
http://membracid.wordpress.com/

Clotted Cognition
Liesl McQuillan
lieslmcq@gmail.com
http://www.clottedcognition.com/

codenix | blog
Lucas Randall
codenix@mail2web.net
http://blog.codenix.org

Common Sense Plus
Randall “Doc” Fleck
http://commonsenseplus.blogspot.com/

Confessions of an Asshole Skeptic
Kennedy Goodkey
jedischooldropout@gmail.com
http://assholeskeptic.blogspot.com/

Confutata
Squillo McBoingBoing
mezzofan@sbcglobal.net
http://www.confutata.com

Crap-Based Medicine
Rebecca Watson
skepchick@skepchick.org
http://crapbasedmedicine.wordpress.com/

Daisies and Shit
Tanya Higgins
creator@daisiesandshit.com
http://daisiesandshit.blogspot.com

The Dispersal of Darwin
Michael D. Barton
darwinsbulldog@gmail.com
http://thedispersalofdarwin.wordpress.com/

Doubtful
idoubtit00@gmail.com
http://idoubtit.wordpress.com/

Effort Sysiphus
Techskeptic
techskeptic@gmail.com
http://techskeptic.blogspot.com/

Espejo Esceptico (Spanish-language)
Adan Lerma
adan.lerma@gmail.com
http://www.espejoesceptico.com

Exquisite With Love
Miranda Celeste Hale
mirandachale@gmail.com
http://www.mirandacelestehale.net/

The Finch and Pea
Josh Witten
jtwitten@gmail.com
http://thefinchandpea.com/

Gotham Skeptic
contact@nycskeptics.org
http://www.nycskeptics.org/blog/

Greater Manchester Skeptics
http://gmskeptics.blogspot.com/

Griffith University Society for Skeptics and Freethinkers
Jayson D Cooke
jayson_cooke@hotmail.com
http://gussf.wordpress.com/

gwup / die skeptiker (in German)
Gesellschaft zur wissenschaftlichen Untersuchung von Parawissenschaften e.V.
http://blog.gwup.net/

Happy Jihad’s House of Pancakes
Bing McGhandi
littletinyfeardemon@yahoo.com
http://hjhop.blogspot.com

Homologous Legs
Jack Scanlan
jacksca@gmail.com
http://naontiotami.com

The Horny Heathen
Mel
mehbeer@hotmail.com
http://hornyheathen.wordpress.com/

ICBS Everywhere.com
Barbara Drescher
badrescher@icbseverywhere.com
http://www.icbseverywhere.com

Jack of Kent
jackofkent@gmail.com
http://jackofkent.blogspot.com

JREF Swift Blog
JREF Staff
jref@randi.org
http://www.randi.org/site/index.php/swift-blog.html

Just A Theory
Jacob Aron
http://justatheory.co.uk/

The Lippard Blog
Jim Lippard
lippard-grskeptics@discord.org
http://lippard.blogspot.com/

Living Better Skeptically
http://jacksonskepticalsociety.com/

The Mad Skeptic
Myron Getman
baron.army@gmail.com
http://www.themadskeptic.com

Masala Skeptic
Maria Walters
masala.skeptic@gmail.com
http://www.masala-skeptic.com/

Melinda Krueger’s Fucktarded Blog of BS
Melinda Krueger
freddyzchic19@gmail.com
http://melindakfb.blogspot.com/?zx=51299c68c20323ec

Merseyside Skeptics Society
Mike Hall
president@merseysideskeptics.org.uk
http://www.merseysideskeptics.org.uk/contact-us/

Mike’s Weekly Skeptic Rant
Heathen Mike
MWMcCarron@gmail.com
http://www.mikesweeklyskepticrant.blogspot.com/

Minot Skeptical Society
Skeptical Dodo
http://minotskepticalsociety.blogspot.com/

Musings of a woolly dolphin
Bastard Sheep
bastardsheep@gmail.com
http://bastardsheep.com/

Negative Entropy
negativentropy1@gmail.com
http://negativentropy.blogspot.com/

Neurologica Blog
Dr. Steve Novella
SNovella@theness.com
http://www.theness.com/neurologicablog/

Newly Nerfed
Joey Haban
http://newly-nerfed.net

One Astronomer’s Noise
Nicole Gugliucci
http://astronoise.wordpress.com

Oregon Citizens for Science
http://oregoncitizensforscience.wordpress.com/

Pete’s Wicked Blog
piotr@linuxblast.com
http://blog.linuxblast.com/

Pharyngula
Dr. PZ Myers
pzmyers@gmail.com
http://scienceblogs.com/pharyngula

PJZen’s The Big Picture
PJ
thepjzen@yahoo.com
http://pjzen.wordpress.com/

PodBlack Cat
Kylie Sturgess
podblack@gmail.com
http://www.podblack.com

Radio Freethinker
Ethan Clow
radio.freethinker@gmail.com
http://www.radiofreethinker.com

Rational Alchemy
http://rational-alchemy.com/

Rational Crank
http://rationalcrank.blogspot.com/

Rationally Speaking
Massimo Pigliucci
massimo@rationallyspeaking.org
http://rationallyspeaking.blogspot.com/

Reality Is My Religion
Peter Harrison
peter@realityismyreligion.com
http://www.realityismyreligion.com

Respectful Insolence
Orac
orac@scienceblogs.com
http://scienceblogs.com/insolence/

Richard Wiseman’s Blog
Richard Wiseman
r.wiseman@herts.ac.uk
http://richardwiseman.wordpress.com/

The Rogues Gallery
Mike Lacelle
board@theness.com
http://theness.com/roguesgallery/

Science after Sunclipse
Blake Stacey
bstacey@alum.mit.edu
http://scienceblogs.com/sunclipse/

Science-Based Medicine
Steve Novella, MD
SNovella@theness.com
http://www.sciencebasedmedicine.org/

Science-Based Parenting
Colin (TickTock)
ticktock.colin@gmail.com
http://skepticdad.wordpress.com/

Skepchick
Rebecca Watson
skepchick@skepchick.org
http://skepchick.org/blog

skepdad blog
brad@skepdad.ca
http://www.skepdad.ca

Skepfeeds
Skepdude
thoushallthink@gmail.com
http://skepfeeds.wordpress.com/

Skeptical Humanities
Bob Blaskiewicz
mr2sheds@yahoo.com
http://skepticalhumanities.com

Skeptical Software Tools
Tim Farley
webmaster@whatstheharm.net
http://skeptools.com

Skeptical Viewer
stephenskepticalviewer@gmail.com
http://www.skepticalviewer.com/

Skepticat
Skepticat
skepticat@skepticat.org
http://www.skepticat.org

Skepticblog
The Cast of The Skeptologists
http://skepticblog.org/

skepticcat
skeptic cat
skeptic_cat@skepticcat.com
http://www.skepticcat.com/

Skeptico
skeptico@skeptico.net
http://skeptico.blogs.com/

Skeptic North
http://www.skepticnorth.com/

 

Skeptuality
Scott Stafiej
scottstafiej@gmail.com
http://skeptuality.blogspot.com/

SKLOG – The World’s Worst Named Skeptical Blog
Christopher Brown
Atheismontheweb@aol.com
http://www.skepticsinthepub.net/Sklog_Main.html

Some Canadian Skeptic
Steve Thoms
http://www.somecanadianskeptic.com/

Stuff And Nonsense
James Cole
325jdc325@googlemail.com
http://jdc325.wordpress.com/

Terahertz
Ian Bushfield
http://terahertzatheist.ca/

There Should Be A Sign
http://shellity.blogspot.com

Truth-Driven Thinking
Stephen L. Gibson
sgibson@truthdriventhinking.com
http://www.truthdriventhinking.com

Underground Skeptic
Underground Skeptic
ugskeptic@gmail.com
http://undergroundskeptic.tumblr.com

Virtual Drinking Skeptically
Brian Gregory
bgregory@g-webdesign.com
http://virtualds.wordpress.com

The Voice of Reason
Andrew Carruth
a_carruth@hotmail.com
http://www.god-proof.com/blog

Wandering Skeptic
Nathan Lyle
awake@nathanlyle.com
http://www.wanderingskeptic.com

Weird Things
Greg Fish
worldofweirdthings@gmail.com
http://worldofweirdthings.com/

What does the science say
Joshua DeWald
josh@40two.org
http://whatdoesthesciencesay.wordpress.com

Woo Fighters
Barbara Drescher
badrescher@woofighters.org
http://woofighters.org

Zeno’s Blog
Zeno
zeno@zenosblog.com
http://www.zenosblog.com

Websites

Bristol Skeptics
Richard Stelling
richard.stelling@bristolskeptics.co.uk
http://www.bristolskeptics.co.uk/

Committee for Skeptical Inquiry
wkemp@centerforinquiry.net
http://www.csicop.org/

Critical Thinking Education Group
administrator@criticalteaching.org
http://www.criticalteaching.org

Debunking Pseudoscience Course
Randall J. Scalise
scalise@smu.edu
http://www.physics.smu.edu/pseudo/

Freethinkers for Liberty
David Richards
info@FreethinkersForLiberty.org
http://www.FreethinkersForLiberty.org

Greater Edmonton Skeptics Society
http://edmontonskeptics.com/

Jenny McCarthy Body Count
Derek Bartholomaus
info@JennyMcCarthyBodyCount.com
http://www.JennyMcCarthyBodyCount.com

Kids Thinking Critically
Don Riefler
http://kidsthinkingcritically.wordpress.com/

Michigan Skeptics Association
Adam Bourque
admin@miskeptics.org
http://www.miskeptics.org/

NECSS – Northeast Conference on Science and Skepticism
contact@nycskeptics.org
http://www.necsscon.org/

Rational Moms
Julie Mullen
rationalmoms@gmail.com
http://www.rationalmoms.com

RichardDawkins.net
contact@richarddawkins.net
http://richarddawkins.net/

SaveYourself
Paul Ingraham
paul@saveyourself.ca
http://SaveYourself.ca

SheThought
Heidi Anderson
shethought@gmail.com
http://shethought.com

SkeptiCamp
Reed Esau
reedesau@yahoo.com
http://skepticamp.org

Skeptic Exchange
Richard Stelling
richard.stelling@bristolskeptics.co.uk
http://exchange.bristolskeptics.co.uk/

Skeptic Friends Network
David Glück
david_gluck@skepticfriends.org
http://www.skepticfriends.org/

Skeptic Ireland
Andy Doyle
Andy@skepticireland.com
http://Skepticireland.com

Spinoza (Hebrew-language)
Lotem Eliyahu
lotemeliyahu@gmail.com
http://www.skeptics.org.il/

Spookspot
Sharon Hill
paskeptic@gmail.com
http://spookspot.wordpress.com/

Surly-Ramics
Amy Davis Roth
copythat@sbcglobal.net
Info: http://surlyramics.com
Order:  http://surly.etsy.com/

Texas Freethought Convention
tfc@texasfreethoughtconvention.com
http://www.texasfreethoughtconvention.com

The Twenty-first Floor
Keir/Les
Endless_psych@thetwentyfirstfloor.com
http://www.thetwentyfirstfloor.com

What’s the Harm?
Tim Farley
webmaster@whatstheharm.net
http://www.whatstheharm.net/

UK Skeptics
http://www.ukskeptics.com/index.php