Skeptical Media

If you’d like to add, edit or remove an entry for your skeptical podcast or other media,┬áplease fill out our update form, or contact us by email at GRSkeptics@gmail.com.

Podcasts

A Moment in Reason
http://www.theshallowgenepool.com/podcast%20amir.htm

A Skeptic Moment
http://www.skepticmoment.com/

Actually Speaking
Mike Meraz
actuallyspeaking@gmail.com
http://www.actuallyspeaking.com

The Amateur Scientist
Brian Thompson
podcast@amateurscientist.org
http://www.amateurscientist.org/

The Amazing Show Starring James Randi
http://itricks.com/randishow/

The Amplified Atheist
theamplifiedatheist@gmail.com
http://theamplifiedatheist.podomatic.com

Another Goddamned Podcast
http://anothergoddamnedpodcast.blogspot.com/

Are We Alone?
Seth Shostak
arewealone@seti.org
http://radio.seti.org/pages

Astronomy Cast
Fraser Cain and Dr. Pamela L. Gay
info@astronomycast.com
http://www.astronomycast.com/

Birmingham Skeptics in the Pub Podcast
http://www.ipadio.com/phlogs/SitP/

Brain Science Podcast
Ginger Campbell, MD
gincampbell@mac.com
http://docartemis.com/brainsciencepodcast/

BSAlert.com
http://bsalert.com/

The Completely Unnecessary Skeptical Podcast
nathan@thecusp.org.nz
http://thecusp.org.nz

The Conspiracy Skeptic
Karl Mamer
mindme@gmail.com
http://www.yrad.com/cs/

Curiosity Aroused
Rebecca Watson
curiositycast@gmail.com
http://www.curiosityaroused.com/

Digital Bits Skeptic
skeptic@dbskeptic.com
http://www.dbskeptic.com/

The Drunken Skeptics
Adam Bourque
podcast@miskeptics.org
http://www.miskeptics.org

The Exquisite Truth
http://www.podfeed.net/podcast/The+Exquisite+Truth/14072

For Good Reason
D.J. Grothe
djgrothe@randi.org
http://www.forgoodreason.org/

The Geek’s Guide to the Galaxy
John Joseph Adams
http://www.tor.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=blog&id=58489

The Geologic Podcast
http://www.geologicpodcast.com/

Good Skeptic, Bad Skeptic
Gavin Schofield
GreaterManchesterSkeptics@GoogleMail.com
http://gmskeptics.blogspot.com/

Logically Critical
http://www.logicallycritical.net/Welcome.html

MonsterTalk
Blake Smith
doctoratlantis@gmail.com
http://www.monstertalk.org

Nonsense Podcast
Jason Hameister
info@non-sense.com.au
http://www.nonsensepodcast.com

Parenting Within Reason
Colin Thornton
pwrpodcast@gmail.com
http://www.parentingwithinreason.com/

Point of Inquiry
Karen Stollznow, Chris Mooney, and Robert M. Price
http://www.pointofinquiry.org/

The Pseudo Scientists
http://www.youngausskeptics.com/category/podcast/

Psyconoclasm
David Bradley
http://www.psyconoclasm.com/

Quackcast
Mark Crislip
http://www.quackcast.com/

Rational Alchemy
http://rational-alchemy.com/index.php

Rationally Speaking
Massimo Pigliucci and Julia Galef
massimo@rationallyspeaking.org
http://www.rationallyspeakingpodcast.org/

The Reality Check
http://www.ottawaskeptics.org/the-reality-check

Righteous Indignation
The team
info@ripodcast.co.uk
http://www.ripodcast.co.uk

Scepticisme scientifique
Jean-Michel Abrassart
abrassart1@yahoo.fr
http://pangolia.com/blog/

Skepchick Podcast
http://skepchick.org/blog/podcast/

Skeprechauns’ Podcast
Andy Doyle
Andy@Skepticireland.com
http://Skepticireland.com

Skepticality
Derek Colanduno
derek@skeptrack.org
http://www.skepticality.com/

Skeptically Speaking
Desiree Schell
live@skepticallyspeaking.com
http://skepticallyspeaking.com/

The Skeptics’ Guide to the Universe
info@theskepticsguide.org
http://www.theskepticsguide.org/

The Skeptics’ Guide 5X5
info@theskepticsguide.org
http://www.theskepticsguide.org/archive/podcast.aspx?mid=2

The Skeptics Testament
Nicholas Bruzzese
theskepticstestament@gmail.com
http://podcastlaboratory.libsyn.com/

Skeptics With A K
Michael Marshall
michael.marshall@merseysideskeptics.org.uk
http://www.merseysideskeptics.org.uk/skeptics-with-a-k/

The Skeptic Tank
http://www.skeptictank.org/

The Skeptic Zone
Richard Saunders
richard@skepticzone.tv
http://www.skepticzone.tv/

Skeptoid: Critical Analysis of Pop Phenomena
Brian Dunning
brian@skeptoid.com
http://skeptoid.com/

This Week in Science
http://www.twis.org/

Token Skeptic
Kylie Sturgess
tokenskeptic@tokenskeptic.org
http://www.tokenskeptic.org

Radio

Skeptically Speaking
Desiree Schell
live@skepticallyspeaking.com
http://skepticallyspeaking.com/